CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

Local Beer & Cider Festivals

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Local Real Ale & Cider Festivals
01 July 2017



What's On Calendar

14Jun
Wed Jun 14 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Freewheel, Graveney: Open Branch Meeting
16Jun
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
9th Festival @ K&ESR
17Jun
Sat Jun 17 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
9th Festival @ K&ESR
01Jul
Sat Jul 01 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Steam & Beer Weekend
02Jul
Sun Jul 02 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Steam & Beer Weekend
20Jul
Thu Jul 20 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
21Jul
Fri Jul 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
21Jul
Fri Jul 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
23Jul
Sun Jul 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
23Jul
Sun Jul 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
24Jul
Mon Jul 24 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL