CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

Wooly Pig Craft Cider

 

 

What's On Calendar

04Aug
Fri Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:30PM
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
06Aug
Sun Aug 06 @12:00AM
KENT CRICKET TENT
07Aug
Mon Aug 07 @12:00AM
KENT CRICKET TENT
08Aug
Tue Aug 08 @12:00AM
KENT CRICKET TENT
08Aug
Tue Aug 08 @ 5:00PM - 10:30PM
Great British Beer Festival
09Aug
Wed Aug 09 @12:00PM - 10:30PM
Great British Beer Festival
09Aug
Wed Aug 09 @ 2:00PM -
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
10Aug
Thu Aug 10 @12:00PM - 10:30PM
Great British Beer Festival
11Aug
Fri Aug 11 @12:00PM - 10:30PM
Great British Beer Festival
11Aug
Fri Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
12Aug
Sat Aug 12 @11:00AM - 07:00PM
Great British Beer Festival
02Sep
Sat Sep 02 @12:00AM
East Malling Festival
13Sep
Wed Sep 13 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Crown, Upchurch: Open Branch Meeting